2014 Victory Celebration and Annual Sustaining Drive


 Election Night Watch Party and Annual Majority Keepers Sustaining Drive

Join us Tuesday, November 4 beginning at 7pm at GOP HQ as we watch the Election Results come in and as we kick-off our annual Majority Keepers Sustaining Drive.
Your support is important to us and enables us to keep our door open year round, host events/forums, provide a place for clubs to meet, provide financial support for local Republican candidates and continue seeking ‘bonified’ Republicans to fill and maintain seats. With your support we were able to gain FOUR NEW REPUBLICAN SEATS in Hamilton County. Last year’s drive was a huge success! Can we add your name to the list below?

Click on this link for more information on Majority Keepers

HCGOP Elephant


The following is a list of the 2014 Majority Keepers Contributors:

Chairman’s Level

Rep. Gerald and Dr. Kim McCormick
The Honorable Rob and Dr. Kathy Philyaw
Tony and Kinah Sanders
Greg and Carlene Vital
Sen. Bo Watson

Sustaining Level

Harold and Lill Coker
Mel and Paulina Madaris

Founders Level

Dr. Roger and Irene Catlin
J. Wayne and Diane Cropp
Jeff and Ansley Davis
Steve and Amanda Hall
Sheriff Jim and Jeanie Hammond
Johnny and Chrystal Horne
Registrar Pam Hurst
Dr. Greg and Sheila Martin
Larry and Janet Minniear
Liz Norris
Grady Rhoden
Jack and Dr. Valerie Rutledge
Bobby and Jeanne Wood